HOW TO CUSTOMISE YOUR OWN EYESHADOW PALETTE || THE BEST EYESHADOWS











This week this weeks tutorial is all about how to customise your own eyeshadow palette! I show you my GO TO customised eyeshadow palette i created myself! I show you my top favourite eyeshadows and create this gorgeous emerald green eyeshadow look. Enjoy and make sure you subscribe for weekly videos!

Comment down below and please let me know if theres anything else you would like to see from me!

Im uploading twice a week to be sure to Subscribe to my Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOBifDWyLS_qs04CrUEG2iQ?sub_confirmation=1

—- x —-

Connect with me:

Business enquiries:
Thuyl@hotmail.co.uk

Instagram:
xThuyle – https://www.instagram.com/xthuyle/

Snapchat:
xThuyle – https://www.snapchat.com/add/xthuyle

Twitter:
xThuyle – https://twitter.com/xThuyLe?lang=en-gb

—— PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Metal Palette XL – Make Up Forever https://www.makeupforever.com/us/en-us/make-up/accessories/containers/metal-palette-0?sku=6709

Foiled Eyeshadow Pan – Jester – Make Up Geek https://www.makeupgeek.com/makeup-geek-foiled-eyeshadow-pan-jester.html

Foiled Eyeshadow Pan – Fantasy – Make Up Geek http://rstyle.me/~a1sbq

Foiled Eyeshadow Pan – Pegasus – Make Up Geek https://www.makeupgeek.com/makeup-geek-foiled-eyeshadow-pan-pegasus.html

Foiled Eyeshadow Pan – Curtain Call – Make Up Geek http://rstyle.me/~a1sbs

Foiled Eyeshadow Pan – Epic – Make Up Geek http://rstyle.me/~a1sbm

Foiled Eyeshadow Pan – Legend – Make Up Geek http://rstyle.me/~a1sbw

Eye Shadow Singles – Birkin – Anastasia Beverly Hills http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/eyeshadow-singles/eyeshadow-singles.html

Eyeshadow Pan – Bake Sale – Make Up Geek https://www.makeupgeek.com/makeup-geek-eyeshadow-pan-bake-sale.html

Pointed Blender Brush – M576 – Morphe Brushes https://www.morphebrushes.com/products/m576-pointed-blender

Eye Shadow Singles – Noir – Anastasia Beverly Hills http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/eyeshadow-singles/eyeshadow-singles.html

Eye Shadow (Pro Palette Refill Pan) – Ground Brown – MAC Cosmetics http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13840/907/products/makeup/eyes/shadow/eye-shadow-pro-palette-refill-pan#/shade/Ground_Brown

Soft Crease Brush – Makeup Addiction – https://www.makeupaddictioncosmetics.com/_p/prd2/3765345531/product/soft-crease

Eyeshadow Pan – Cocoa Bear – Make Up Geek https://www.makeupgeek.com/makeup-geek-eyeshadow-pan-cocoa-bear.html

Fluidline – Shade – MAC Cosmetics –
US- http://rstyle.me/~a1sbO
UK- http://rstyle.me/~a1sbQ

Duraline – Inglot Cosmetics http://rstyle.me/~a1sbR

122 Brush – Bh Cosmetics http://www.bhcosmetics.com/10-pcs-sculpt-and-blend-brush-set?___store=default&nosto=nosto-page-category2

Mini Sable Lip – M416 – Morphe Brushes https://www.morphebrushes.com/products/m416-mini-sable-lip

Precision Eye Shader Brush N.8 – Diego Dalla Palma https://www.diegodallapalma.com/en/pennello-occhi-sfumature-di-precisione-n-8.html

Eyeshadow Pan – Enchanted Forest – Make Up Geek https://www.makeupgeek.com/makeup-geek-eyeshadow-pan-enchanted-forest.html

Double Ended Precision Brush – Bare Minerals http://www.bareminerals.co.uk/brushes/eye_brushes/double-ended-precision-brush/UK30899.html

Rock ā€™Nā€™ Kohl – Bedroom Black – Charlotte Tilbury
UK – http://rstyle.me/~a1sbU
US – http://rstyle.me/~a1sc3

Better Than Sex Mascara – Too Faced – http://rstyle.me/~a1sc4

Spark – Size #4 Shimmer – Lit Cosmetics https://www.litcosmetics.com/products/spark-size-4-shimmer Use code xthuyle-20 for money off!

Dazzle Lock Primer/Adhesive – Smolder Cosmetics https://smoldercosmetics.com/products/dazzle-lock-adhesive-preorder

Victoria Lashes – LashFully Yours Lashes http://lashfullyyours.net/products/victoria

Lip Pencil – Spice – MAC Cosmetics http://rstyle.me/~a1sca

Hunty – Jeffreestar Cosmetics – http://rstyle.me/~a1scj

Holy Glow Vol 1 – Makeup Addiction Cosmetics https://www.makeupaddictioncosmetics.com/_p/prd2/4547526881/product/holy-glow-vol-1

Clip-In Plait – Hair Rehab London – https://www.hairrehablondon.com/our-range/clip-in-plait/

—— Songs Used:
Rogers and Dean – No doubt
Disclaimer:
This video is not sponsored. Some products have been sent to me for me to try and give my honest thoughts and opinions. Some links above are affiliate links that help me grow my channel, thank you so much for watching!

Filming Equipment:
Canon 80D – http://amzn.to/2lCpwO4
Soft boxes (with hair light) – http://amzn.to/2kV7url
Soft boxes with no hair light – http://amzn.to/2lCCFXn
Ring light (with Tripod, hot shoe, everything!) – http://amzn.to/2lCv5f8
Backdrop : http://amzn.to/2mkgiau