EVERYDAY SUMMER MAKEUP TUTORIAL || Monique Lynn








Slay Shop


♡Thank you for watching♡

♡Subscribe to my Youtube Channel:
– https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSCR0uNT7vtZL37gUfD0XxA

♡My Instagram & Snapchat:
– Instagram: @_moniquelynn
– Snapchat: @moniquelyynn

♡My Website:
– http://moniquelynn.com

♡My Soundcloud:
– moniquelynnluvsu

♡Discount Codes:
– Artist Couture: “moniquelynn” (15% off)
– Fashion Nova: “MXO” (15% off)
– Prima Lash: “MONIQUE” (50% off)
– Princess P Jewelry: “MONIQUEXO” (20% off)
– Ami Clubwear: “MONIQUE50” (50% off)
– Cane and Austin: “moniquelynn” (20% off)
– Loving Tan: “moniquelynn” (free mitt)
– Original Beauty Box: “LOVEMONIQUE” (25% off)
– Teddy Blake: “TBMonique20” ( off)
– Meshki: “MONIQUEXO” (15% off)
– Facetory: “Monique20” (20% off)
– Original Beauty box “LOVEMONIQUE” (25% off)

Products Mentioned:
~ Mario Badescu FACIAL SPRAY WITH ALOE, HERBS AND ROSEWATER (): https://www.mariobadescu.com/product/facial-spray-with-aloe-herbs-and-rosewater?gclid=CjwKEAjwqIfLBRCk6vH_rJq7yD0SJACG18frHm21VnRJxq_Kn3sI6TT1lJ4OJ-_Vb-LurrE0u4CX8RoCQEDw_wcB
~ Clinique Beyond Perfecting Foundation + Concealer () (my shade: Ivory): http://www.clinique.com/product/1599/34817/makeup/foundations/beyond-perfecting-foundation-concealer
~ Urban Decay NAKED SKIN Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer () (my shade: Fair): https://www.urbandecay.com/naked-skin-weightless-complete-coverage-concealer-by-urban-decay/503.html
~ Real Techniques MIRACLE COMPLEXION SPONGE (): https://realtechniques.com/miracle-complexion-spongetrade/p/1566
~ Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder (): http://www.sephora.com/translucent-loose-setting-powder-P109908
~ bareMinerals BAREPRO PERFORMANCE WEAR PRESSED POWDER FOUNDATION () (my shade: Warm Light 07): http://www.bareminerals.com/face-makeup/foundation/barepro-performance-wear-powder-foundation/USmasterbarepro.html?gclid=CjwKEAjwqIfLBRCk6vH_rJq7yD0SJACG18frWG8Vh3Ide1qAE4zOf-tnIMKHQItVCoJlCW6z5OEAcxoCRUPw_wcB&cm_mmc=g-_-bm-ecom-_-allscreen-_-pb_g_bm-ecom_low_sall_makeup-shopping_allages_usa-nat_broad&cm_ven=Google&cm_ite=all&campaign=pb_g_bm-ecom_low_sall_makeup-shopping_allages_usa-nat_broad&cm_pla=masterbarepro&kw=-&cm_cat=GPS&device=c&gclsrc=aw.ds&adgroup=eyes%20%7C%20makeup
~ NARS Cosmetics Bronzing Powder – Laguna (): http://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/laguna-bronzing-powder/0607845051015.html
~ Milani Baked Blush in “Luminoso” (): http://milanicosmetics.com/Baked-Blush.html
~ Maybelline FACESTUDIO MASTER CHROME™ METALLIC HIGHLIGHTER
MOLTEN GOLD (.99): https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/contouring/facestudio-master-chrome-metallic-highlighter
~ Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer () (my shade: Ebony): http://www.sephora.com/brow-definer-P404827?skuId=1790534&om_mmc=ppc-GG_381463959_27499852839_aud-290549548506:pla-178167848199_1790534_97594828119_9032538_c&country_switch=us&lang=en&gclid=CjwKEAjwqIfLBRCk6vH_rJq7yD0SJACG18frgdC3Z02MrRxtWjxn_XVBplvh2ZhqBifydY49Lo0BVhoChMPw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds
~ Sonia Kashuk Brow Gel (.99): https://www.target.com/p/sonia-kashuk-174-brow-gel/-/A-12407933?sid=1025S&ref=tgt_adv_XS000000&AFID=google_pla_df&CPNG=PLA_Health+Beauty+Shopping_Local&adgroup=SC_Health+Beauty&LID=700000001170770pgs&network=g&device=c&location=9032538&gclid=CjwKEAjwqIfLBRCk6vH_rJq7yD0SJACG18frPeLFE0qBI3rLIHXu_5QlGAJ2-IIAnJjfcRrDJtxnHBoCllDw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds
~ Too Faced SWEET PEACH EYE SHADOW COLLECTION (): https://www.toofaced.com/p/eye-shadow-palettes/sweet-peach-eye-shadow-collection/?gclid=CjwKEAjwqIfLBRCk6vH_rJq7yD0SJACG18frqbH1L7g7OH1EJVwmXDKqrPdqKoOT0MK2RgaXOsHNGBoCxLvw_wcB
~ PUR Cosmetics On Point Eyeliner Pencil Self-Sharpening () (my shade: Down to Earth): https://www.purcosmetics.com/on-point-eyeliner-pencil
~ PUR Cosmetics On Point Liquid Eyeliner Ultra Matte (): https://www.purcosmetics.com/on-point-liquid-eyeliner
~ Ardell Double Up Lashes, 207 (.63): https://www.walmart.com/ip/Ardell-Double-Up-Lashes-207-Black-1-pair/51233577
~ L’Oreal Paris VOLUMINOUS Carbon Black Mascara (.25): https://www.lorealparisusa.com/products/makeup/eye/mascara/voluminous-carbon-black-mascara.aspx
~ Urban Decay Chill Cooling and Hydrating Makeup Setting Spray (): http://www.sephora.com/chill-makeup-setting-spray-P277221?skuId=1899988&om_mmc=ppc-GG_381463959_27499886799_aud-89368448057:pla-72151907393_1899988_97594850079_9032538_c&country_switch=us&lang=en&gclid=CjwKEAjwqIfLBRCk6vH_rJq7yD0SJACG18frXwWy4D-9od_AsP8nSZWuJqiYpuIUj1gd-BVtxB3rlhoCKh7w_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds
~ DIOR ADDICT LIP GLOW () (shade: 001): https://www.dior.com/beauty/en_us/fragrance-beauty/makeup/lips/lips-primers/pr-lipprimers-y0027010_f002701001-y0027010.html?LGWCODE=F002701001US;139855;6271&gclid=CjwKEAjwqIfLBRCk6vH_rJq7yD0SJACG18frkx0JtAo1f5QLJBQwbPwiFTLK3GkW1XL0DMSgKKFXHBoCjRDw_wcB