LOOKBOOK (1) / d’hiver : 3 styles / 3 tenues /ملابس الشتاء (zaful)








Slay Shop


coucou les filles
j’espere la video te3jbkom

filmé par ilias : https://www.instagram.com/ilyaliss/

my instagram:https://www.instagram.com/enjoyyour_makeup/

my snap: abir_makeup

look1:
la veste zaful
haut chez zaful
pantalon chez lcwaikiki
sac zaful

look2:
pantalon chez kiabi
haut zaful
sac rosegall
spadrille : rosegall

look3:
jupe zaful
haut etam
écharpe stradi
sac a dos : guess

ZAFUL:https://ar.zaful.com/?lkid=12097526
White Friday:https://ar.zaful.com/white-friday-sale.html?lkid=12097526

Coupon Code:salam, it will have 15%off!

1.Floral Embroidered Faux Leather Skirt:https://ar.zaful.com/faux-leather-flower-embroidered-skirt-p_267644.html?lkid=12097526

2.Bird Print Handbag:https://ar.zaful.com/shoulder-bags-e_148/?lkid=12097526

3.Floral Crossbody Bag:https://ar.zaful.com/floral-chain-mini-crossbody-bag-p_301510.html?lkid=12097526

4.Embroidered Leather Backpack:https://ar.zaful.com/shoulder-bags-e_148/?lkid=12097526

5.Faux Fur Embellished Sweatshirt:https://ar.zaful.com/puff-sleeve-faux-fur-embellished-sweatshirt-p_304978.html?lkid=12097526

6.Drawstring Crossbody Bag:https://ar.zaful.com/embroidery-drawstring-chain-crossbody-bag-p_378916.html?lkid=12097526

7.Cropped Casual Hoodie and Striped Trim Sports Pants:https://ar.zaful.com/casual-cropped-hoodie-and-stripes-trim-sports-pants-p_389977.html?lkid=12097526

8.Embroidery Knee High Boots:https://ar.zaful.com/boots-e_21/?lkid=12097526

9.Flower Patched Sweatshirt:https://ar.zaful.com/floral-patched-crop-sweatshirt-p_399705.html?lkid=12097526

10.Faux Suede Open Front Coat:https://ar.zaful.com/open-front-faux-suede-coat-p_406030.html?lkid=12097526

11.Pompom Snow Boots:https://ar.zaful.com/boots-e_21/?lkid=12097526