HUGE Zaful Try On Haul + Zaful Makeup Tools











— ♡ Expand For Details & Links ♡ —

Coupon Code:ZFS
All orders over save , over save , over save , over 0 save

ZAFUL:https://www.zaful.com?lkid=12524632

Lovers Baseball Hat:https://www.zaful.com/outdoor-sport-lovers-baseball-hat-p_212151.html?lkid=12524632

Velvet Hoodie and Sweatpants:https://www.zaful.com/velvet-hoodie-and-sweatpants-p_234509.html?lkid=12524632

Makeup Toothbrush Brush Stand:https://www.zaful.com/makeup-toothbrush-brush-stand-p_242674.html?lkid=12524632

Artist Makeup Brushes Set:https://www.zaful.com/artist-makeup-brushes-set-p_249505.html?lkid=12524632

7 Pcs Rhombus Makeup Brushes Set:https://www.zaful.com/7-pcs-rhombus-makeup-brushes-set-p_251364.html?lkid=12524632

Boat Neck Lace Up Sweater:https://www.zaful.com/boat-neck-lace-up-sweater-p_304039.html?lkid=12524632

Zip Up Belted Faux Leather Biker Jacket:https://www.zaful.com/zip-up-belted-faux-leather-biker-jacket-p_303773.html?lkid=12524632

Casual Cropped Wrap Top:https://www.zaful.com/casual-cropped-wrap-top-p_367888.html?lkid=12524632

Chain Zip Metal Handbag:https://www.zaful.com/chain-zip-metal-handbag-p_387124.html?lkid=12524632

Thicken Knit Chunky Long Scarf:https://www.zaful.com/thicken-knit-chunky-long-scarf-p_394602.html?lkid=12524632

Flouncy Layered Sleeve Pullover Sweater:https://www.zaful.com/flouncy-layered-sleeve-pullover-sweater-p_394739.html?lkid=12524632

Tassel Chain Suede Crossbody Bag:https://www.zaful.com/tassel-chain-suede-crossbody-bag-p_438081.html?lkid=12524632

Xoxo,
Kaela

FTC: Sponsored by Zaful.com

— ♡ Other Videos You May Like ♡ —

BIG CHOP 2K17 + NO HEAT for 1yr:

THE BEST Curly Clip ins Unboxing | Her Given Hair: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLYHSwwTTgw&t=13s

Installing & Blending Curly Clip ins (Twist Method) | Her Given Hair: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyZrGa_Ls28&t=449s

College Dorm Tour (Freshman Year) || FAMU

College Move In Day ! Freshman Year | VLOG

— ♡ Music Info ♡ —

Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: “Find A Way” Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED @ https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired Original upload HERE – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNJjF… Official “LAKEY INSPIRED” YouTube Channel HERE – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy… License for commercial use: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported “Share Alike” (CC BY-SA 3.0) License. Full License HERE – https://creativecommons.org/licenses/… Music promoted by NCM https://goo.gl/fh3rEJ

— ♡ Links & Stuff ♡ —

Ipsy ( Monthly Makeup subscription) : https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=vfkz7

Octoloy ( How I review free things ) : https://www.octoly.com/creators?cref=hatyr

15% off Fashion Nova CODE ( Super Fab clothes, LOVEEEE) : XOOKAEKAELA (All Caps)

— ♡ Connect With Me ♡ —

Instagram:@ theokaekaela
WeHeartIt: @ theokaekaela
Twitter: @ iamkaelaaa (three A’s)
Snapchat: @kaehellaaa (three A’s)

— ♡ A Little More About Me ♡ —

Name: Kaela M.
Age: 19
Location: Atlanta, Georgia now in College in Tallahasee, Florida
Ethnicity: African- American
Height: 4’11 (Yes, I’m petite lol)
Camera used in this video: Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS35
Editing Software: Wondershare Filmora